Tell Me The Truth

Out April 18, 2023!

Pre-order ebook:
Kobo, B&N, Amazon

Pre-order paperback:
B&N, Amazon

Pre-order hardcover:
B&N, Walmart, Amazon

No one told her about her twin. And she can’t remember.

A single accident wiped out the first eighteen years of Katie’s life. Three years on and about to start her graduate degree in cognitive science, she still remembers nothing. 

Then her new flatmate, Sam, sends Katie a photo of herself. With no other flat options, Katie prays it’s just a joke. But Sam arrives in Denmark, a spitting image of Katie. 

SHE SAYS THEY’RE TWINS

Sam won’t tell Katie anything about their past and when Katie demands to take a DNA test, Sam refuses. But if Sam’s supposed to believe Katie can’t remember, why won’t Katie believe they’re related?

WHO’S LYING?

A tense psychological thriller set in mainland Europe perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth, TM Logan and JP Delaney