Upcoming book release!!

My first psychological thriller is being released on April 18th 2023 and the kindle ebook is now available for preorder!! ✨

If you love:
👀 psychological thrillers
👯‍♀️ twins
🧠 amnesia & faulty memory
🇩🇰 Aarhus
🇩🇪 Leipzig
😱 moody atmosphere
🔪 crime
👨‍🏫 college setting
🌊 by the sea
🤖 cognitive science

please consider preordering the ebook on Amazon, adding it to your Goodreads or just spreading the word. As a debut indie author, every little bit helps the algorithms!

If you are a bookstagrammer / booktoker / booktuber / book blogger and want to read an early copy of the book in exchange for an honest review, you can request to read an ARC on BookSirens.

From April 18, TELL ME THE TRUTH will be available on Amazon and all major retailers, not just as an ebook, but also as a paperback and hardcover. I am beyond excited!!


BLURB

No one told her about her twin. And she can’t remember.

A single accident wiped out the first eighteen years of Katie’s life. Three years on and about to start her graduate degree in cognitive science, she still remembers nothing.

Then her new flatmate, Sam, sends Katie a photo of herself. With no other flat options, Katie prays it’s just a joke. But Sam arrives in Denmark, a spitting image of Katie.

SHE SAYS THEY’RE TWINS

Sam won’t tell Katie anything about their past and when Katie demands to take a DNA test, Sam refuses. But if Sam’s supposed to believe Katie can’t remember, why won’t Katie believe they’re related?

WHO’S LYING?

A tense psychological thriller set in mainland Europe perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth, TM Logan and JP Delaney

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s